Login

OMP Events: 2018

January 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Foggerty's Fairy" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Saturday, January 27, 2018
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Foggerty's Fairy" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Sunday, January 28, 2018
2:00 PM – 5:00 PMPerformance: "Foggerty's Fairy" (Salem United Church of Christ)

February 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Foggerty's Fairy" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Saturday, February 3, 2018
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Foggerty's Fairy" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Sunday, February 4, 2018
2:00 PM – 5:00 PMPerformance: "Foggerty's Fairy" (Salem United Church of Christ)

May 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Thespis" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Thespis" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Sunday, May 13, 2018
2:00 PM – 5:00 PMPerformance: "Thespis" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Friday, May 18, 2018
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Thespis" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Thespis" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Off-Monroe Players, Inc.
P.O. Box 18722
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 232–5570

Join our Mailing List!

Copyright © 2018 Off-Monroe Players, Inc. | All Rights Reserved.
Web Design and Development by Steven Smith Enterprises. OMP Logo by Fred Montrois.