Login

OMP Events: 2017

January 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017
7:00 PM – 9:30 PMAuditions for "Patience" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Thursday, January 12, 2017
7:00 PM – 9:30 PMAuditions for "Patience" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Friday, January 27, 2017
7:30 PM – 8:30 PMPerformance: "Trial by Jury" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Saturday, January 28, 2017
3:00 PM – 4:00 PMPerformance: "Trial by Jury" (Salem United Church of Christ)
7:30 PM – 10:00 PMPerformance: "Trial by Jury" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Sunday, January 29, 2017
3:00 PM – 4:00 PMPerformance: "Trial by Jury" (Salem United Church of Christ)

May 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017
7:00 PM – 11:59 PM40th Anniversary Gala Ball (Century Club)
Friday, May 12, 2017
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Patience" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Saturday, May 13, 2017
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Patience" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Sunday, May 14, 2017
2:00 PM – 4:30 PMPerformance: "Patience" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Friday, May 19, 2017
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Patience" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Saturday, May 20, 2017
8:00 PM – 10:30 PMPerformance: "Patience" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Sunday, May 21, 2017
2:00 PM – 4:30 PMPerformance: "Patience" (Salem United Church of Christ)

August 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAuditions for "The Mikado" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAuditions for "The Mikado" (Salem United Church of Christ)

November 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017
8:00 PM – 11:00 PMPerformance: "The Mikado" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Saturday, November 11, 2017
8:00 PM – 11:00 PMPerformance: "The Mikado" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Sunday, November 12, 2017
2:00 PM – 5:00 PMPerformance: "The Mikado" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Monday, November 13, 2017
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAuditions for "Foggerty's Fairy" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAuditions for "Foggerty's Fairy" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Friday, November 17, 2017
8:00 PM – 11:00 PMPerformance: "The Mikado" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Saturday, November 18, 2017
8:00 PM – 11:00 PMPerformance: "The Mikado" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Sunday, November 19, 2017
2:00 PM – 5:00 PMPerformance: "The Mikado" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Monday, November 20, 2017
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAuditions for "Thespis" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
7:00 PM – 9:00 PMAuditions for "Thespis" (Salem United Church of Christ)
Off-Monroe Players, Inc.
P.O. Box 18722
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 232–5570

Join our Mailing List!

Copyright © 2018 Off-Monroe Players, Inc. | All Rights Reserved.
Web Design and Development by Steven Smith Enterprises. OMP Logo by Fred Montrois.